Reviews

5.021
2018-07-11
5 out of 5
Forget researching everyone and reading reviews for other companies........THIS is who you need to call!! Wow!! He responds soooo quickly and is so nice, so knowledgeable and so professional!! I learned so much from him!! You can tell he loves his job and he knew instantly what was wrong with my tree. His services are also affordable!! Forget the 5 Stars, he gets 100!
2018-07-01
5 out of 5
He diagnosed the problem with my weeping willow and it is now on the mend. I think Steve is extremely knowledgeable and very caring. He came back by weeks later to check on the tree. His treatment of the tree and his advice has meant the life or death difference in my beautiful weeping willow. I am very grateful that a true professional arborist is available in our area.
2018-06-13
5 out of 5
Stephen was on time, knowledgeable, and patient in explaining what my trees needed and the care he could provide. Provides two follow-up visits to check on the trees.
2018-06-10
5 out of 5
The young man that came to work on our trees was very pleasant and helpful.
2018-06-07
5 out of 5
Prompt response. Personable and knowledgeable young man. Well informed on what needed to be done. Open about the possibility of trying to save our trees.
2018-05-30
5 out of 5
'Butler Tree Health' serviced my family's needs quickly, efficiently, and with great professionalism. I informed Mr.Butler of my father's ailing Pecan tree, and he scheduled an appointment to see us the very next day! Mr. Butler explained his exact procedure to us, demonstrating extensive competency as well as a pertinent skill set, and described our tree's pathology in a way that I could understand, which was greatly appreciated! 'Butler Tree Health' offered my family affordable tree health assessment estimates, treatment, and continued servicing at a great rate! Thank you, 'Butler Tree Health', for your wonderful customer service, aid, and expertise! Keep up the good work!
2018-05-17
5 out of 5
I have an ailing American Elm tree that is about 35 to 40 feet tall. Needless to say I don't want to lose it. Stephen Butler showed up when he said he did and diagnosed the problem. He is treating it. Stephen is an Aggie, as is my wife, which meant they hit it off instantly. Although I am a proud Longhorn, I married into a family of Aggies. Besides, if you want someone who knows their stuff in Texas about all things plant and animal, someone from Texas A&M is your go to source.
2018-05-15
5 out of 5
Stephen is knowledgeable and on time. He treated the tree. Where else in Texas would you go for tree service save for a graduate of Texas A&M.
2018-05-10
5 out of 5
Stephen is knowledgeable and easy to work with. He came out at the exact time he said he would. He diagnosed my trees with Oak Wilt and took the time to show me the leaves of the tree and pics online to show me the symptoms of Oak Wilt so I was more informed. Then, he told me the treatment regimen and emailed me back a bid within 24-hours. We are using Stephen and would recommend him to anyone.
2018-05-07
5 out of 5
Treated our trees promptly/ Promised follow up to assure they were recovering in a few weeks.
2018-04-30
5 out of 5
Had a wonderful experience with Butler Tree Health! We called to resolve insect/borer issues with our two Ash trees and Stephen ended up giving all of our trees a thorough health assessment and was super knowledgeable. The pest were taken care of and we also received a deep root treatment to improve the soil quality. Thanks for keeping them alive!
2018-04-10
5 out of 5
Very knowledgeable, experienced, and conscientious of our pets.
2018-03-15
5 out of 5
Mr. Butler is extremely knowledgeable and he seems passionate about helping you understand things so you can be on the lookout for issues or signs of your tree being in distress. It is hard to find a good honest person these days in the tree and landscape industry. I highly recommend him!
2018-03-14
5 out of 5
I had a Silver Maple in my backyard I was concerned about. Several large beetles were boring into it, leaving giant holes in the side. Butler Tree Health explained to me that this was not harming the tree, as it was all dead wood. They also informed me my mulch was encroaching on the tree and gave me advice on how to better maintain it and to care for my roots. My Silver Maple continues to be strong and healthy!
2018-03-14
5 out of 5
Mr. Butler is trustworthy and very knowledgeable. I would recommend his services to anyone.
2018-03-14
5 out of 5
Great service & knowledgeable staff. I can't recommend them more.
2018-03-14
5 out of 5
Butler Tree Health was able to give me information about the health of my trees. Their knowledge of Texas natives, diseases, and planting schedules was fantastic. I learned so much while receiving solid work and great service. 7/5 would recommend again.

Review Us